Meeting Dates

All Papers relating to these meetings can be found here.

We endeavour to get up all agendas a week in advance and at a minimum three working days before a meeting.

Ordinary Meetings of Council

On the 14 May 2018 Council set out its schedule of meetings for the 2018-2019 municipal year as follows:

  • Monday 4th June 2018
  • Monday 2nd July 2018
  • No meeting in August
  • Monday 10th September 2018
  • Monday 1st October 2018
  • Monday 5th November 2018
  • Monday 26th November 2018 (Extra Ordinary Meeting)
  • Monday 3rd December 2018
  • Monday 7th January 2019
  • Monday 4th February 2019
  • Monday 4th March 2019
  • Monday 1st April 2019

All the meetings above are expected to start at 7:30pm and take place in the Room of Requirement at Hemswell Cliff Primary School.

Annual Parish Meeting

The next Annual Parish Meeting is set for Monday 29th April 2019, at 7pm, in the School Hall at Hemswell Cliff Primary School.

Annual Parish Council Meeting

The next Annual Meeting of the Parish Council is set for Monday 13th May 2019, at 7.00pm in the Room of requirement at Hemswell Cliff Primary School.

Neighbourhood Plan Committee

  • Monday 21st May 2018
  • Monday 18th June 2018
  • Monday 16th July 2018
  • No Meeting in August
  • Monday 17th September 2018
  • Monday 15th October 2018
  • Monday 19th November 2018 (Cancelled)
  • No Meeting in December
  • Monday 21st January 2019
  • Monday 18th February 2019 (Rescheduled)
  • Tuesday 5th March 2019
  • Monday 18th March 2019
  • Monday 15th April 2019

All the provisional meetings are expected to start at 7pm and will take place in the Room of Requirement at Hemswell Cliff Primary School.

Ball Park Committee

  • Monday 2nd July 2018
  • Monday 6th August 2018
  • Monday 1st October 2018
  • Monday 7th January 2019
  • Monday 4th March 2019

All the provisional meetings are expected to start at 7pm and will take place in the Room of Requirement at Hemswell Cliff Primary School.

connect