Meeting Dates

A document detailing the schedule of meetings can be downloaded here.

All Papers relating to these meetings can be found on here.

We endeavour to get up all agendas a week in advance and at a minimum three working days before a meeting.

Ordinary Meetings of Council

On the 5 May 2017 Council set out its schedule of meetings for the 2017-2018 municipal year as follows:

  • Monday 5th June 2017
  • Monday 3rd July 2017
  • No meeting in August
  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Monday 2nd October 2017
  • Monday 6th November 2017
  • Monday 4th December 2017
  • Monday 8th January 2018
  • Monday 5th February 2018
  • Monday 5th March 2018
  • Monday 9th April 2018

All the meetings above are expected to start at 7:30pm and take place in the Room of Requirement at Hemswell Cliff Primary School.

Annual Meeting of Council

The next Annual Meeting of the Parish Council is provisional set for Monday 14th May 2018, at 7pm, in the room of requirement at Hemswell Cliff Primary School.

Neighbourhood Plan Committee

On Monday 22 May 2017 the Committee set out a schedule of meetings as follows:

  • Monday 19 June 2017
  • 24 July 2017
  • 18 September 2017
  • 16 October 2017
  • 20 November 2017
  • 15 January 2018
  • 19 February 2018
  • 19 March 2018
  • 16 April 2018

All the provisional meetings are expected to start at 7pm and will take place in the Room of Requirement at Hemswell Cliff Primary School.

Ball Park Committee

On Monday 26 June 2017 the Committee set out its schedule of meetings for the 2017-2018 municipal year as follows:

  • 7 August 2017
  • 13 November 2017
  • 22 January 2018
  • 12 March 2018

All the provisional meetings are expected to start at 7pm and will take place in the Room of Requirement at Hemswell Cliff Primary School.

connect